STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

CX-89-1863

Appointments to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on General Rules of Practice

ORDER

WHEREAS, vacancies exist on the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the General Rules of Practice due to expiration of terms of appointment.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on General Rules of Practice:

G. Barry Anderson, Hutchinson
Daniel A. Gislason, New Ulm
Timothy L. Ostby, Montevideo
Hon. John T. Oswald, Duluth
Hon. Margaret M. Marrinan, Saint Paul

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals be, and hereby are, reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on General Rules of Practice:

Hon. Lawrence T. Collins, Winona Charles T. Hvass, Jr., Minneapolis Hon. Roberta K. Levy, Minneapolis

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the terms set forth in this order shall commence immediately and shall expire on August 1, 1995.

Dated: November 1, 1993

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NOV 2 1993

BY/THE COURT

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

FILED